Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu Dojo, Victoria BC Canada

The official Bujinkan site: www.bujinkan.com
Soke Masaaki Hatsumi – Artist for Life: www.hatsumi.gr
Kutaki no Mura, Online Bujinkan Community: www.kutaki.org
Henka, (Bujinkan Honbu Dojo Kuden): www.henka.wordpress.com
BujinkanBlog.Italy www.bujinkanblog.it

Shiro Kuma’s Weblog www.kumafr.wordpress.com
Goshin Arts: www.web.mac.com/phmasse
Yata no Karasu: www.yatanokarasu.wordpress.com
Bujinkan Kunoichi: www.bujinkankunoichi.com
Onibujini www.onibujin.com

Bujinkan Zero Point Dojo www.zeropointbujinkan.com
Living the Way www.livingtheway.com
Bujinkan Gray Dojo www.bujinkan.graycastle.com
Bujinkan Momiji Ki Dojo www.momijiki.com

Abbotsford Bujinkan Taka Seigi Dojo members.shaw.ca/AbbyBTSD
Heisei Budo Dojo www.heiseibudo.com
Bujinkan Dojo Montreal www.bujinkandojomontreal.ca
Bujinkan Dojo North Vancouver www.bujinkanbc.ca
Bujinkan Nami Yama Dojo www.namiyama.com
Bujinkan Dojo Italia  www.bujinkandojo.it
Bujinkan Yeo Dojo www.yeodojo.net
Bujinkan Deutschland’ www.bujinkandeutschland.de
Budo Warrior Schools  www.budowarrior.co.uk
‘Bujinkan Info and Dojo Links’ www.bujinkan.lap.hu

E-Budo.com Forum www.e-budo.com
Marc “Animal” MacYoung and Dianna Gordon MacYoung
www.nononsenseselfdefense.com

Personal Protection Systems, Darren Laur www.personalprotectionsystems.ca
Eastern Arts Online Magazine www.uechi-ryu.com

Kata Trading – Martial Arts Equipment and Supplies, Victoria, BC:
sanshukan.com/Contact.shtml

Dragon Impact – Martial Arts Equipment and Supplies, Victoria, BC:
www.dragonimpact.com

The Kanji used on this site is a modification of a Kanji that came from the following site:
Computer Taijutsu